Board of Directors

Sr. No.	DIN	Name	Designation
1	00675495	Mr Vipul Amrutlal Shah	Chairman & Managing Director
2	01367101	Mrs Shefali Vipul Shah	Whole-time Director
3	10738097	Mr Aryaman Vipul Shah	Whole-time Director
4	10740884	Mr Maurya Vipul Shah	Whole-time Director
5	00013961	Mr Manmohan Ramanna Shetty	Independent Director
6	00387814	Mr Kapil Bagla	Independent Director
7	00642736	Mr Santanu Ray	Independent Director
8	10785785	Mr Paresh Ganatra	Independent Director

Key Managerial Personnel

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr Ravichand Nallappa	Chief Operating Officer
2	Mr Sunil Karda	Chief Financial Officer
2	Ms Hiral Purohit	Company Secretary